Towage of barges with OOG equipment



ABOUT THE PROJECT:

  • Towage of 6 barges with OOG equipment from to petrochemical complex in Kazakhstan.
  • Country: Romania – Kazakhstan;
  • Year: 2020;

PROJECT VESSELS:

Project achievements & solutions:

  • Project was carried out under close control at every step beginning from the project design to the cargo delivery to the Customer. Barges’ mobilization till winter period to the place of modernization, their modernization in accordance with the POT, demobilization to the place of redelivery after discharging;
  • Carrying out ballast operations, including emergency situations incurred due to changes in the stability calculations during ballast operations. The ballast operations with already placed and secured cargo on board were carried three times;
  • Loading in Constanta included preparation of cargo documentation, Customer’s consulting and support, settlement of unforeseen situations during loading operations, cargo seafastening and MWS inspections;
  • Despite that the implementation of the project started in the peak-period of COVID-19 and the closure of the borders we organized the towage without quarantine isolation cases, delays in towage and other force-majeure circumstances related to the epidemiologic situation;

Доставка барж с реакторами для нефтехимического комплекса



О ПРОЕКТЕ: 

  • Доставка 6 барж с реакторами и емкостями для нефтехимического комплекса;
  • Страны следования: Румыния — Казахстан;
  • Год: 2020;

СУДА ПРОЕКТА: 

{:ru}Доставка барж с реакторами для нефтехимического комплекса{:}{:en}Towage of barges with OOG equipment{:}
{:ru}Доставка барж с реакторами для нефтехимического комплекса{:}{:en}Towage of barges with OOG equipment{:}

РЕАЛИЗОВАННЫЕ ЗАДАЧИ: 

  • Полный контроль проекта с момента подготовки и до передачи груза Заказчику в пункте выгрузки. Мобилизация барж на зимний отстой. Подготовка барж в соответствии с проектом, демобилизация в место возврата после выгрузки;
  • Проведение балластных операций, в т.ч. при нештатных ситуациях, возникших из-за изменения расчета остойчивости в процессе работ. Трижды балластные операции проводились на баржах с уже размещенными и закрепленными грузами;
  • Погрузка барж в п. Констанца, включая подготовку грузовой документации, консультирование Клиента, урегулирование непредвиденных ситуаций при погрузочных работах, креплении груза и сюрвейерских инспекциях;
  • Реализация проекта в период начала пандемии COVID-19 и закрытия границ. Нами была организована работа без случаев изоляции на карантин и задержек по перевозке, связанных с неблагоприятной эпидемиологической обстановкой.