Participation in BreakBulk-2018 Europe

At the end of May, Morwenna Shipping Company took participation in the international transport and logistics exhibition BreakBulk-2018 Europe.

This year the exhibition was held in Bremen, Germany.

BreakBulk – the largest exhibition of the continent, designed for the processing and logistics of cargo industry. It unites ports, forwarders, carriers and other freight specialists and industry experts.

More than 10 years annually, this event brings together 500+ participants, including heavy-lift and equipment suppliers, ports and terminals, as well as air, rail and sea / inland waterway transport. In addition, more than 10 participated in the exhibition.

We took part in both the main program and additional events of the exhibition, held negotiations with leading experts, European and international companies. It was great, and in 2019, we will definitely repeat! We will wait for you, dear friends and partners!

 

  • " alt="">
  • " alt="">
  • " alt="">
  • " alt="">
  • " alt="">

Read also

Участие в выставке BreakBulk-2018 Europe

В конце мая состоялась международная выставка транспорта и логистики — BreakBulk-2018 Europe, где компания MORWENNA выступила в качестве партнера .

В этом году выставка прошла в Германии, в г. Бремене.

BreakBulk — крупнейшая выставка континента , предназначенная для перерабатывающей и логистической грузовой промышленности. Она объединяет, порты, экспедиторов, перевозчиков и других грузовых специалистов и отраслевых экспертов.

Более 10 лет ежегодно данное мероприятие собирает 500+ участников, среди которых поставщики тяжелых грузов и оборудования, порты и терминалы, а также воздушные, железнодорожные и морские/внутренние водные перевозки. Помимо этого, в выставке приняли участие более 10.000 гостей.

Мы приняли участие как в основной программе, так и в дополнительных мероприятиях выставки, провели плодотворные переговоры с ведущими экспертами , европейскими и международными компаниями. Было здорово, в 2019 году обязательно повторим!)

Будем ждать и вас, дорогие друзья и партнеры!

Читайте также